MEET OUR NAVIGATORS

Meet our Wisconsin Navigators

What is a Navigator?

Healthcare Navigators provide free in-person help to enroll in health insurance and education on how to use your health insurance.

Schedule an appointment with a Navigator here

Wisconsin Navigators

Adam VanSpankeren

Navigator Program Manager

South Central Wisconsin

 

608-347-0888

vanspankeren@wisc.edu

Amy Larson

Navigator

North West Wisconsin

larsona@workforceconnections.org

Augustine Tatus, PhD

Navigator

South Central Wisconsin

608-381-6706

astatus@wisc.edu

Colleen Harryman

Navigator Regional Lead

South Central Wisconsin

 

608-261-1455

charryman@wisc.edu

Julie Bruggentheis

Navigator

North West Wisconsin

bruggenthiesj@workforceconnections.org

Ian Pillai

Navigator

South Central Wisconsin

608-469-3041

ipillai@wisc.edu

Kathleen Duschene

Navigator

South Central Wisconsin

 

608-669-7440

kduschene@wisc.edu

Kimberly Turner

Navigator Regional Lead

South East Wisconsin

 

414-270-4613

kmueller9@wisc.edu

Lourdes Godinez *

Navigator

South Central Wisconsin

 

608-442-4016

lourdes@micentro.org

Marcy Pratt

Navigator

North West Wisconsin

mpratt@nwcep.org

Mayra De La Torre

Navigator

South East Wisconsin

414-897-5442

mayra.delatorre@sschc.org

Nicholas Duke

Navigator

South East Wisconsin

 

414-270-4677

nduke@wisc.edu

Quentella Perry

Navigator

South East Wisconsin

608-250-9222

qperry@wisc.edu

Shae Williams

Navigator

South East Wisconsin

 

414-906-2306

swilliams@cr-sdc.org

Skyler Dural-Eder

Navigator

North West Wisconsin

sdural-eder@nwcep.org

Sue Stephens

Navigator

North West Wisconsin

sstephens@nwcep.org

Tasha Hagberg

Navigator

North West Wisconsin

thagberg@nwcep.org

Teresa Buford

Navigator

South East Wisconsin

414-906-2798

tbuford@cr-sdc.org

Wanda Palmer

Navigator

North West Wisconsin

palmerw@workforceconnections.org

Please reload

Madison Health
Insurance Help
(608) 261-1455
Milwaukee Health 
Insurance Help
(414) 270-4677
Administration
Office
(608) 262-2618
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
how we are doing

We are a federally certified and state licensed navigator entity.

Covering Wisconsin does not discriminate on the basis of age, race/ethnicity, religion, physical appearance, gender, disability, marital status, sexual orientation, national origin, cultural differences, arrest or conviction record, military participation, or political beliefs.